## 22nd Asian Junior Individual Championship 2015 Boys Under 19

|      | 24 August (Mon)  | 25 August (Tue)   | 26 August (Wed)   | 27 August (Thu)  |
|------|--|---|---|--|
|      | Round 2  | Quarter-Finals  | Semi-Finals   | Final  |
| (1)  | Ng Eain Yow (MAS)  | Ng Eain Yow (MAS)   |   |  |
|      |  | 11-3,11-2,11-4 (19min)  |   |  |
|      | 17:00 / C1   |   |   |  |
|      |  |   |   |  |
| (9)  | Mohammad Amin (IRN)  | 18:30 / C1  |   |  |
| (15) | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·  |   |   |  |
| ( )  |  |   |   |  |
|      | 17:00 / C2   |   |   |  |
|      |  |   |   |  |
|      |  | Mudit Pant (IND)  |   |  |
| (8)  | Mudit Pant (IND)   | 1107,11-6,11-8 (26min)  | TBC   |  |
| (5)  | Ling To Yu (HKG)   | Ling To Yu (HKG)  |   |  |
|      |  | 11-6,11-5,11-3 (18min)  |   |  |
|      | 17:00 / C3   |   |   |  |
|      |  |   |   |  |
| (10) | Mahdi Fathi (IRN)  | 18:30 / C2  |   |  |
| (12) | Don A.R Rajarathna (SRI)   |   |   |  |
|      | 47.00 / 0 /  |   |   |  |
|      | 17:00 / C4   |   |   |  |
|      |  | Valavan Santhilkumar (IND)  |   | CHAMPION   |
| (4)  | Velavan Senthilkumar (IND)   |   |   | TBC  |
|      |  |   |   | IDC  |
| (3)  |  |   |   |  |
|      | 17:30 / C2   | 11 0,11 2,11 7 (201111)   |   |  |
|      |  |   |   |  |
|      |  |   |   |  |
| (14) | Harshvardhan Wadhwa (IND)  | 18:30 / C3  |   |  |
| (16) |  |   |   |  |
| . ,  | 11-9,11-7,11-5 (20min)   |   |   |  |
|      | 17:30 / C1   |   |   |  |
|      |  |   |   |  |
|      |  | Farzan Habibpour (IRN)  |   |  |
| (7)  | Farzan Habibpour (IRN)   | 11-8,11-9,11-3 (21min)  | TBC   |  |
| (6)  | S Ramachandran (IND)   | S Ramachandran (IND)  |   |  |
|      | 17.30 / 02   | 11-4,11-0,11-0 (∠⊃min)  |   |  |
|      | 17.307.63  |   |   |  |
|      |  |   |   |  |
| (13) | R.P Jayawardane (SRI)  | 18:30 / C4  |   |  |
| (11) | A Hashim Abdullah (IRQ)  |   |   |  |
|      | 17.30 / 04   |   |   |  |
|      | 17.30/04   |   |   |  |
|      |  |   |   |  |
|      |  | Israr Ahmad (PAK)   |   |  |
|      | (8)<br>(5)<br>(10)<br>(12)<br>(4)<br>(3)<br>(14)<br>(16)<br>(7)<br>(6)<br>(13) | Round 2   (1) Ng Eain Yow (MAS)   17:00 / C1 17:00 / C1   (9) Mohammad Amin (IRN)   (15) Majid Karim Panah (IRN)   (15) Mudit Pant (IND)   (5) Ling To Yu (HKG)   (10) Mahdi Fathi (IRN)   (12) Don A.R Rajarathna (SRI)   (12) Don A.R Rajarathna (SRI)   (14) Velavan Senthilkumar (IND)   (3) Sajad Zareian (IRN)   (14) Harshvardhan Wadhwa (IND)   (16) Mazyar Hakimi (IRN)   (17) Farzan Habibpour (IRN)   (6) S Ramachandran (IND)   (13) R.P Jayawardane (SRI) | Round 2 Quarter-Finals   (1) Ng Eain Yow (MAS) Ng Eain Yow (MAS)   (1) Ng Eain Yow (MAS) 11-3,11-2,11-4 (19min)   (1) Mohammad Amin (IRN) 11-3,11-2,11-4 (19min)   (15) Majid Karim Panah (IRN) 18:30 / C1   (15) Majid Karim Panah (IRN) 1107,11-6,11-8 (26min)   (16) Mudit Pant (IND) 1107,11-6,11-8 (26min)   (17) Ling To Yu (HKG) Ling To Yu (HKG)   (12) Don A.R Rajarathna (SRI) 11-6,11-5,11-3 (18min)   (12) Don A.R Rajarathna (SRI) 11-1,11-4, (21min)   (3) Sajad Zareian (IRN) 11-1,11-4, (21min)   (3) Sajad Zareian (IRN) 11-3,11-2,11-7 (25min)   (14) Harshvardhan Wadhwa (IND) 11-3,11-2,11-7 (25min)   (14) Harshvardhan Wadhwa (IND) 11-3,11-2,11-3 (21min)   (16) Mazyar Hakimi (IRN) 11-8,11-9,11-3 (21min)   (17) Farzan Habibpour (IRN) 11-4,11-8,11-6 (25min)   (17) Ramachandran (IND) 11-4,11-8,11-6 (25min)   (17) Ramachandran (IND) S Ramachandran | Round 2 Quarter-Finals Semi-Finals   (1) Ng Eain Yow (MAS) Ng Eain Yow (MAS) 11-3,11-2,11-4 (19min)   (1) Ng Mohammad Amin (IRN) Ng Eain Yow (MAS) 11-3,11-2,11-4 (19min)   (15) Majid Karim Panah (IRN) 18:30 / C1 18:30 / C1   (15) Majid Karim Panah (IRN) 1107,11-6,11-8 (26min) TBC   (16) Mudit Pant (IND) 1107,11-6,11-8 (26min) TBC   (17) Ing To Yu (HKG) Ling To Yu (HKG) 11-6,11-3 (18min)   (17) Mahdi Fathi (IRN) 11-3,11-3 (18min) TBC   (10) Mahdi Fathi (IRN) 11-1,11-4 (12 min) TBC   (11) Don A.R Rajarathna (SR) 18:30 / C2 Velavan Senthilkumar (IND)   (12) Don A.R Rajarathna (SR) 11-1,11-4 (12 (1min)) 11-3,11-2,11-7 (25min)   (13) Rayar Hakimi (IRN) 11-3,11-2,11-7 (25min) 11-4,11-8,11-6 (25min)   (13) R.P Jayawardane (SR)) 18:30 / C4 18:30 / C4 |

<sup>()</sup> seedings *Remarks:* 

#1 - 15th seed Khaled Ahmad Aljenaidel (KUW) withdrew on 18 Aug 2015, 17th seed Suriyaarachchillage R.P Jayawardane (SRI) at that time replaces the withdrawn player.

#2 - 3rd seed Muhammad Asim Khan (PAK) withdrew on 21 Aug 2015, 5th Seed Velavan Senthilkumar (IND) at that time replaces the withdrawn player, 9th Seed Farzan Habibpour (IND) at that time replaces 5th Seed. 17th Seed at that time replaces 9th Seed.

#3 - 7th Seed Sayed Azlan Amjad Iqbal (QAT) withdrew on 21 Aug 2015, 9th Seed Mudit Pant (IND) at that time replaces the withdrawn player. 17th Seed at that time replaces 9th Seed.

#4 - Abdulwahab Khalid Al-Ishaq (QAT) withdrew on 21 Aug 2015.

All unseeded players are randomly redrawn together. Place from top to bottom, filling appropriate vacant slots in continuous order. Where it is necessary to have BYEs in the draw, seeded players receive these BYEs in descending ranking order of seeding. No player shall be drawn against a fellow national in the 1st round of all events, unless this cannot be avoided.